Christmas 2018

We’re all starting to feel a bit festive over at tibits; now that the nights are drawing in and the heat of the summer is well and truly a distant memory. If you’re popping down to the Regent Street Christmas Light switch on, swing by our Heddon Street branch for a winter warmer (or two!).

Have you planned your Christmas parties yet? Whether a family reunion, work do or a friends get together, check out our festive packages running through December and January. We also do private hires of our beautiful spaces for large groups of between 10 – 70 and off-site catering. To enquire or reserve contact us over at info@tibits.co.uk and we’ll get you booked right in.

Check out our Christmas opening hours below:

CHRISTMAS HOURS 2018

HEDDON STREET

Sunday 23rd Dec    11.30am -10.30pm

Monday 24th Dec    Closed

Tuesday 25th Dec    Closed

Wednesday 26th Dec   11.30am-10.30pm

Thursday 27th Dec   9am - Midnight

Friday 28th Dec    9am - Midnight

Saturday 29th Dec   11.30am - Midnight

Sunday 30th Dec   11.30am - 10.30pm

Monday 31st   11.30am - 6pm

Tuesday 1st Jan   11.30am - 10.30pm

Wednesday 2nd Jan   11.30am - 10.30pm


BANKSIDE

Sunday 23rd Dec    11.30am – 10pm

Monday 24th Dec    Closed

Tuesday 25th Dec    Closed

Wednesday 26th Dec   Closed

Thursday 27th Dec   11.30am – 10pm

Friday 28th Dec    11.30am – 10pm

Saturday 29th Dec   11.30am – 10pm

Sunday 30th Dec   11.30am – 10pm

Monday 31st   11.30am to 6pm

Tuesday 1st Jan    Closed

Wednesday 2nd Jan 7.30am – 10pm